After a number of reports from a few friends with WordPress accounts and the limited amount of information I could gather from google, It seams like there’s yet another user going around registering on WordPress blogs, with the intent on either modifying or deleting them. This new user goes by the name: domi95bin4 & the email address: dominicgrebin@gmail.com. There have actually been a few of these bots over the last couple of months, two of which go by the user names: poset97qq & xdfsd45oi I actually posted somthing about them not long ago.
If any of these users register on your blog, I suggest that you remove them from your registered user list immediately and make sure you have the latest version of WordPress installed.

hi!
By bog coincident I came at your blog when I Googled the by you mentioned domi95bin4 because I had the same situation. I through him in the biggest bin I had. I am so free to copy and paste above comment in my blogs,
Thanks again
Antoni Petrus Uni
Yes It’s alright to copy from my posts or link back to them, but I would prefer that you do not just blatantly copy the entire post and post it as your own.
Still I am glad to see that my posts are helping people.
Oh mann! The same thing happened to me! This bot has registered as a subscriber and some of my posts had gotten modified (how is that even possible?!). My readers kept getting virus alerts. I’ve updated my version to the latest one and deleted the user. Hope that helps. Thanks for pointing this out.
Not a problem, I just hope it didn’t cause too much damage to your posts.